.
ABOUT  US
. EuroTranslate from Slovenia at the moment employes 50 contract translators
   and editors.  We cooperate with our 14  partners  in Europe and America.

 
 
 

 

.
Slovenia - Headoffice
Rok Mejak
Ul. 28 maja 51
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Tel.    01.5191.305
Gsm. 041.901.143
Fax.  01.286.2243
.rok.mejak@euro-translate.com
Croatia
Mr. Daniel Luca
Goran Barbarosa
Lavoslava Ruzicke 34
HR-10000 Zagreb
Tel. +385.99. 545 044
.croatia@euro-translate.com
The Nederlands
Paolo Balistrieri  
Admiralstraat 14
NL-1000 Amsterdam
Tel. +40.94.267.254
..holland@euro-translate.com
Great Britain
Shantini Lords
32 Helmsdale House
GB-London NW6 5EN
Tel. +44.171.625.093
..GB@euro-translate.com
Italy
Mr. Daniel Luca
Giacomo Marini
Plazza Cavour 7
I-34170  Gorizia
Tel. +39.347.4187.516
.italia@euro-translate.com
Russia
Irina Kasianova
Mytninsaya 5/2 -179 c
RUS-117036 Moskva
Tel. +7.095.1253.216
..russia@euro-translate.com
Hungary
Orsolya Peter
Alkony u. 29
H-6000 Kecskemet
Tel. +36.20.3443.76
.hungary@euro-translate.com
Turkey
Mustafa Kurgen
Ali Suavi Sok. No:7/5
TR-80690 Besiktas Istanbul 
Tel. +90. 532. 3937.676
.turkey@euro-translate.com
USA
Edwige Chang
608 Bloor Str. West 
USA-10020 New Jersey
Tel. +1.836.331.1084
..usa@euro-translate.com
Germany
Ralf Mayer 
Wilhelmstr.. 11 1/2
D- 90522 Oberasbach / Nümberg
Tel. +49.911.9690676
..germany@euro-translate.com
Bulgaria
Assia Jordanova
A.Stojanova 14
BG-1000 Sofia
Tel. +376.20.3443.76
.bulgaria@euro-translate.com
EU and Belgium

 

Voichita Radu
Rue Saxe - Cobourg nr. 12 
B-1210  Bruxelles
Tel. +32.2.223.0935
.EU@euro-translate.com
Romania
 
 

 

Valentin Danciu
Energieri 11/1
RO-2500 Alba-Iulia
Tel. +40.94.267.254
..romania@euro-translate.com
Yugoslavia
 
 

 

Marko Bajiĉ
Bul.Mihajla Pupina 19 
YU- 21000 Novi Sad
Tel. ++ 381.63743.861
..yugoslavia@euro-translate.com
.
..
.
News@Cisco
Back
Price list
Order translation
Our translators
 
Cesky

Deutsch

EnglishEnglish

espanolEspañol

françaiseFrançais

hrvaški jezikHrvatski

italianoItaliano

Lietuviškai

Moldoveneşte

Nederlands

Norsk

Polski

Portugues

Româneşte

Slovensko

Srpski

Suomi

Svenska



Cesky

Deutsch

EnglishEnglish

espanolEspañol

françaiseFrançais

hrvaški jezikHrvatski

italianoItaliano

Lietuviškai

Moldoveneşte

Nederlands

Norsk

Polski

Portugues

Româeşte

Slovensko

Srpski

Suomi

Svenska


     Members of RTW group
 
bottom_border4
  All  Copyright 2000 -2001  İ  prevajanje.net Pišite nam.  .